Leadership for 2009-2010:

Scoutmaster – Kelly Hayworth
Assistant Scoutmasters – Steve Rose, Steve Dolinsek, Jeff Rohm
Committee Chairperson – Jim Pitcher
Treasurer – Anne Oxley and Kevin Barber
Achievement Coordinator – Susan Stenzel

Committee Meetings
The Troop 207 Committee meets once a month, on the third Monday of the month. The committee is made up of the Troop leadership and parents. Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.